History Discography Sound & Video Press & Media Family Links Gigs/
Contact & Board

The Chocolate Biscuit Conspiracy

lp on Hotwire Records (HWLP 8502) Ireland 1985
lp on ID Records (NOSE 7) France 1985
k7 on Hotwire Records (???) Ireland 1985

Co-credited to Robert Anton Wilson who supplied both vocals and lyrics. Produced by Eamon Carr.
The UK release on ID Records entered the UK indie charts on 12 April 1986 for a 4 week run, peaking at #23.

side one:
  • The Chocolate Biscuit
  • Young and Happy
  • Communist for the FBI

    side two:
  • Little UFO
  • Black Flag
  • Lawrence Talbot Suite

    bonus tracks on cassette version:
  • We Know What's Good For You
  • Fiona

    Hotwire Press Releases for The Chocolate Biscuit Conspiracy

    Return to Discography